Game item introduction

We divide things into several categories: Resources, Buildings, Sea Elf, Sundries, and Activities. Each of the broad categories contains multiple species. Each species is displayed at various levels from low to high. Of course, all of these are required to be unlocked and seen after obtaining this species.
1.Sea Elf hut: Sea Elf can rest fully inside
2.Vault: Used to store its own monetary resources
3.Pearl oysters: used to produce pearls to obtain money after synthesis
4.Ocean Flower: Obtain the Heart of the Ocean to unlock the Black Dead Land
5.Meteorite: produce brick resources
6.Warehouse: Increase the capacity of brick resources
7.Heart of the Ocean: You can get healing power to unlock the Dead Land, and each level of Ocean Heart is different